Daisy Louise Jewellery - Hand Made Jewellery With A Difference
My Blog

Craft Fairs Nov - Dec 2016

                                 
Craft Fairs Nov - Dec 2016

This year is going really fast, I cant believe its that time again !
   Craft events where you can find my hand made jewellery from November to Christmas 2016

  • Sat 5th November.....9.30- 4pm...Craft Only....Skipton Town Hall
  • Sat 12th November...10.30 - 4.30pm...Arts & Craft Fair...Kelbrook Village Hall
  • Sun 13th November...10.30 - 4.30pm...Arts & Craft Fair.

Craft fairs September - October 2016


Craft Fairs September - October 2016

Please find a list below of all the craft events you can find my hand made jewellery 

  • Sat 3rd Sept - 9.30am - 4pm - Skipton Town Hall Collectables &                                                            Crafts
  • Sat 10th Sept - 9.30am - 4pm - Skipton Town Hall Collectables &                                                            Crafts

Events End Of July - August 2016

            Events End Of July - August

List of craft events you can find my hand made jewellery with a difference at over the next few weeks :)
The Purple Hound Shop from Colne has now moved to Craven Court Skipton, so you can also find my hand made jewellery there, open 7 days a week :)

  • Wed 27th July..9.30am - 3pm...Skipton Town Hall Collectables & Crafts
  • Sat 30th July...2pm - 8.30pm...Arts & Crafts St Johns Worsthorne, Burnley
  • Sun 31st July...2pm -8.30pm..

Next Few Craft Events 2016

                                                                     Craft Events 2016

Please find a list below of the next few events you can find all my hand made jewellery with a difference...to the end of May.


  • Sat 7th May...9am - 3.30pm....Skipton Town Hall gifts & collectors market
  • Sat 14th May...12-4pm...Scarecrow Festival, Kelbrook Village Hall

Craft Fairs October, November and December 2015

Below is a list of craft fairs I will be standing with all my hand made jewellery with a difference all the way up too Christmas 2015 :)
I will also be adding more before through the next month

  • Sat 24th Oct - 9.30-3.30pm, Skipton Town Hall Collectors Craft & Gift Fair
  • Sun 25th Oct - 12-4pm, Kelbrook Village Hall, Halloween Event
  • Sun 8th Nov - 9-2pm, Padiham Town Hall, Farmers Market & Craft Fair
  • Sat 14th Nov - 10.30- 4.30pm, Kelbrook Village Hall Arts & Craft Fair
  • Sun 15th Nov - 10.30 -4.30pm, Kelbrook Village Hall Arts & Craft Fair

Craft fairs August 2015

Craft Fairs  August 2015

Please find a list below of all the craft fairs where you can find all my hand made jewellery with a difference at in August 2015

  • Sat 1st August - 2pm - 8.30pm, Arts & Crafts Fair, St Johns, Worsthorne,                            Burnley
  • Sun 2nd August - 2pm - 8.30pm, Arts & Crafts Fair, St Johns,                                                Worsthorne, Burnley

Craft Fairs May-June 2015

Craft Fairs May - June 2015


All the craft fairs you can find my hand made jewellery with a difference at in May & June


  • Sat 9th May- Artisan Market , 10am - 3.30pm, United reformed Church, Clitheroe

  • Sun 10th May - Padiham Farmers Market & Craft Fair, 9am - 2pm, Padiham Town Hall

  • Sat 16th May - Scarecrow festival, 12-4pm, Kelbrook Village Hall

  • Sun 17th May - Scarecrow festival, 12-4pm, Kelbrook Village Hall

  • Sat 6th June - Steampunk festival, 12-5pm, Queen street Mill, Burnley

  • Sun 7th June - Steampunk festival, 12-5pm, Queen Street Mill, Burnley

Craft Fairs Up To The End Of March

Craft Fairs Up To The End Of March

These are the craft fairs I will be standing up to the end of March :)


  • Sat 28th Feb - Vintage Fair - 10am-4pm - Rainhall Centre, Barnoldswick

  •  Fri 6th March - Shopping Evening - 6.30pm-9pm - Lower House Cricket 
                                                       Club, Burnley



  • Sun 8th March - Farmers Market & Craft Fair - Padiham

Craft Fairs September - December 2014



  • Below is a list of all the craft fairs where you can purchase my hand made jewellery with a difference from November to December

  • Sat 1st November -   Kelbrook Arts & Crafts, Kelbrook Village Hall
  • Sun 2nd November - Kelbrook Arts & Crafts, Kelbrook Village Hall
  • Sat 8th November - Artisan Market, United Reformed Church,Castle gate, Clitheroe, 
                                             10am-3.

August - September 2014 Craft Fairs

August - September Craft Fairs
 
Craft fairs I will be selling my hand made jewellery with a difference at
 
  • Sat 2nd August - 2pm- 8.30pm, St Johns Worsthorne, Burnley Arts & Crafts   
                               
  • Sun 3rd August - 2pm- 8.30pm, St Johns Worsthorne, Burnley Arts & Crafts 
 
  • Mon 4th August - 2pm- 8.