Hand Made Jewellery With A Difference - Company Message
My Blog

Events End Of July - August 2016

            Events End Of July - August

List of craft events you can find my hand made jewellery with a difference at over the next few weeks :)
The Purple Hound Shop from Colne has now moved to Craven Court Skipton, so you can also find my hand made jewellery there, open 7 days a week :)

  • Wed 27th July..9.30am - 3pm...Skipton Town Hall Collectables & Crafts
  • Sat 30th July...2pm - 8.30pm...Arts & Crafts St Johns Worsthorne, Burnley
  • Sun 31st July...2pm -8.30pm...Arts & Crafts..St Johns Worsthorne, Burnley
  • Mon 1st August..2pm - 8.30pm..Arts & Crafts...St Johns Worsthorne, Burnley
  • Tues 2nd August..2pm - 8.30pm..Arts & Crafts...St Johns Worsthorne, Burnley
  • Wed 3rd August..2pm - 8.30pm...Arts & Crafts...St Johns Worsthorne, Burnley
  • Wed 3rd August..9.30am - 3pm...Skipton Town Hall Collectables & Crafts
  • Thur 4th August...2pm - 8.30pm..Arts & Crafts..St Johns Worsthorne, Burnley
  • Fri 5th August...2pm - 8.30pm..Arts & Crafts..St Johns Worsthorne, Burnley
  • Sat 5th August..2pm - 8.30pm..Arts & Crafts..St Johns Worsthorne, Burnley
  • Sat 5th August..9.30am - 3.30pm..Arts & Crafts, Skipton Town Hall
  • Sun 6th August..2pm - 8.30pm..Arts & Crafts..St Johns Worsthorne, Burnley
  • Sat 13th August..9.30am - 3pm...Collectables & Crafts, Skipton Town Hall
  • Wed 17th August..9.30am - 3pm..Collectables & Crafts, Skipton Town Hall
  • Sat 20th August..9.30am - 3pm..Collectables & Crafts, Skipton Town Hall
  • Wed 24th August.. 9.30am - 3pm..Collectables & Crafts, Skipton Town Hall
  • Sat 27th August..9.30am - 4pm..Collectables & Crafts Skipton Town Hall
  • Mon 29th August..9.30am - 4pm..Bank Holiday Collectables & Crafts, Skipton Town Hall
  • Wed 31st August..9.30am - 3pm...Collectables & Crafts, Skipton Town Hall



6 Comments to Events End Of July - August 2016:

Comments RSS
swiss rolex on 16 August 2016 06:16
List of craft events you can find my hand made jewellery with a difference at over the next few weeks :)
Reply to comment


http://www.cheapoakleyslot.com on 12 September 2016 09:39
Ray Ban sunglasses at http://www.cheapsunglassesstyle.co.uk can lath you with one-stop accurate Ray Ban Sunglasses and casings and decree lenses.
Reply to comment


oakley sunglasses on 12 September 2016 09:40
It's aswell astute to emphasis for blemish aggressive contacts with 100% UV aegis to aegis your eyes.The artisan cast Ray Ban was founded with a 21 year old Jones Ray Ban
Reply to comment


www.fendibags.co.uk on 27 December 2016 06:55
The Purple Hound Shop from Colne has now moved to Craven Court Skipton.
Reply to comment


nirma on 10 May 2018 16:47
nice click
Reply to comment


rushmyessay on 14 May 2018 11:56
ohh wow! i soo wanna join all of these sessions. all of them seems soo interesting and i bet they will soo much fun
Reply to comment

Add a Comment

Your Name:
Email Address: (Required)
Website:
Comment:
Make your text bigger, bold, italic and more with HTML tags. We'll show you how.
Post Comment