Hand Made Jewellery With A Difference - Company Message
My Blog

Craft Events Leading Up to Christmas 2019




Craft Events Leading Up To Christmas 2019

  •  Sat 26th October - 10am - 4pm  Belfrey Hall, York City Centre, Crafts &                                    Gifts
  •  Sun 27th October - 10am - 3.30pm Gargrave Village Hall, Crafts &   
                                          collectables
  •  Sat 2nd November - 10.30am - 4.30pm Kelbrook Village Hall Arts &
                                          Crafts
  •  Sun 3rd November - 10.30am - 4.30pm Kelbrook Village Hall Arts &                                          Crafts
  • Sat 9th November - 1.30am -4.30pm Clayton Community Centre 
                                                  Craft fair, local crafts, Pick up st, Clayton le moors
  • Sun 10th November - 10am - 3.30pm Gargrave Village Hall Crafts &
                                          collectables
  • Sat 16th November - 9.30am - 4pm Hub Skipton Town Hall Crafts &
                                      collectables
  • Sat 16th November - 11am - 5pm Pendle Hippodrome Colne, Arts & Crafts
                                                   
  • Sun 17th November - 11am - 5pm Pendle Hippodrome Colne, Arts & Crafts

  • Mon 18th November - 11am - 6pm Pendle Hippodrome Colne, Arts & Crafts

  • Tues 19th November - 11am - 6pm Pendle Hippodrome Colne, Arts & Crafts

  • Wed 20th November - 11am - 6pm Pendle Hippodrome Colne, Arts & Crafts

  • Thurs 21st November - 11am - 6pm Pendle Hippodrome Colne, Arts & Crafts

  • Fri 22nd November - 11am - 6pm Pendle Hippodrome Colne, Arts & Crafts

  • Sat 23rd November - 11am - 5pm Pendle Hippodrome Colne, Arts & Crafts

  • Sat 23rd November - 10am - 4pm Belfrey Hall York City Centre, Gift Fair

  • Sun 24th November - 11am - 5pm Pendle Hippodrome Colne, Arts & Crafts

  • Sun 24th November - 12pm - 4pm Towenely Hall Burnley  Christmas Craft 

                                            fair
  • Sat 30th Nov - 9.30 - 4pm Hub Skipton Town Hall  Crafts & Collectables

  • Sun 1st Dec - 9.30  - 4pm Hub Skipton Town Hall Christmas Market 

  • Sat 7th Dec - 9.30am - 4pm Hub Skipton Town Hall Crafts & Collectables

  • Sun 8th December - 10am - 4pm Hub Skipton Town Hall Christmas Market

  • Sat 14th December -  9.30am - 3.30pm Hub Skipton Town Hall Crafts &                                          Collectables
  • Sun 15th December - 10am - 3.30pm Gargrave Village Hall Crafts &                                                collectables
  • Sat 21st December 10am - 4pm Belfrey Hall York City Centre Gift Fair





  •  Please note : The Pendle Hippodrome Days are run by stewards


















1 Comment to Craft Events Leading Up to Christmas 2019 :

Comments RSS
Kris Thorkelson on 28 October 2019 09:53
Invest time to be an expert knowledgeable about market like Kris Thorkelson. Attend trade shows in addition to events that your customers consider important.
Reply to comment

Add a Comment

Your Name:
Email Address: (Required)
Website:
Comment:
Make your text bigger, bold, italic and more with HTML tags. We'll show you how.
Post Comment
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint