top of page

Upcoming Events For 2024

Updated: 4 hours ago

More Events will be added through the year ❤️


• Saturday 3rd February - Burnley Artisan Market


• Sunday 4th February - Makers & Artisans

Market, The Circle, Bacup


• Saturday 17th February- Vintage & Craft Fair,

Skipton Town Hall


• Saturday 2nd March - Burnley Artisan Market


• Saturday 9th March - Vintage & Craft Fair,

Skipton Town Hall


•Sunday 24th March - Chocolate & Cheese Festival, Ramsbottom


• Saturday 6th April - Burnley Artisan Market


• Saturday 13th April - Craven Makers Artisan

Market 10am - 2pm


• Sunday 21st April - Bolton Stadium Craft &

Gift Event


•Saturday 27th April - Darwen Artisan Market


• Sunday 28th April -Whalley Artisan Market


• Saturday 4th May - Tod Folk Festival, Todmorden


• Sunday 5th May - Higham Spring Fair

• Monday 6th May - Higham Spring Fair


• Monday 27th May - Great Harwood Agricultural

Show


• Friday 31st May - Southport Food & Drink Festival

• Saturday 1st June - Southport Food & Drink

Festival

• Sunday 2nd June - Southport Food & Drink

Festival


• Saturday 8th June - Lowther Gardens Flower

Festival, Lytham

• Sunday 9th June - Lowther Gardens Flower

Festival, Lytham


• Saturday 29th June - Harrogate Food & Drink

Festival, The Stray Harrogate

• Sunday 30th June - Harrogate Food & Drink

Festival, The Stray Harrogate


• Saturday 13th July - Great Eccleston Agricultural

Show

• Sunday 14th July - Great Eccleston Agricultural

Show


• Saturday 20th July - Yorkshire Dales Food & Drink

Festival, Carlton, Skipton

• Sunday 21st July - Yorkshire Dales Food & Drink

Festival, Carlton, Skipton


• Saturday 3rd August - Heaton Park Food & Drink

Festival, Manchester

• Sunday 4th August - Heaton Park Food & Drink

Festival, Manchester


• Saturday 17th August - Tatcon Blackpool,

Trader at the International Tattoo Convention

• Sunday 18th August - Tatcon Blackpool,

Trader at the International Tattoo Convention


• Saturday 31st August - Marine Hall Gardens Food

& Drink Festival, Fleetwood

• Sunday 1st September - Marine Hall Gardens

Food & Drink Festival, Fleetwood


More Events will be added soon ❤️




1,597 views0 comments
bottom of page