Upcoming Events For 2022

Updated: 3 days ago

Here are some of the upcoming events in 2022 where you can find Daisy Louise Jewellery :

  • Sunday 6th February - Parbold Artisan Market, Parbold Village Hall.

  • Saturday 12th February - Food Festival, Barnoldswick…Sorry I’ve been defeated by the Wind & Rain this morning whilst setting up and had to cancel, this event is still on, but I won’t be there sorry.

  • Saturday 5th March - Brockholes Artisan Market, Located In the visitor village, floating on meadow lake, Brockholes, Samlesbury, Preston.

  • Sunday 6th March - Brockholes Artisan Market, Located In the visitor village, floating on meadow lake, Brockholes, Samlesbury, Preston.

  • Saturday 12th March - Barnoldswick In Wonderland.

  • Saturday 26th March - Crafty Vintage Whalley Market, Swan Hotel Car Park, King Street, Whalley.

  • Sunday 3rd April - Ormskirk Artisan Market, Ormskirk Town Centre.

  • Saturday 9th April - Makers & Bakers Market, Colne Market Car Park .

  • Saturday 16th April - Easter In Colne, Craft Market.

  • Saturday 30th April - Todmorden Folk Festival

  • Sunday 1st May - May Fair, Higham

  • Monday 2nd May - May Fair, Higham

  • Saturday 7th May - Colne Town Council Market Day, Colne Market Car Park.

  • Sunday 8th May - Brockholes Craft, Gift & Food Fair, Lakeside Suite, Brockholes, Samlesbury, Preston.

  • Saturday 14th May - Artisan Market, St Luke’s Hall, Orrel.

  • Sunday 15th May - Scarecrow Trail and Gift Fair, Kelbrook Village Hall.

  • Saturday 28th May -Crafty Vintage Whalley Market, Swan Hotel Car Park, King Street, Whalley.

  • Sunday 29th May - Crafty Vintage Whalley Market, Swan Hotel Car Park, King Street, Whalley.

  • Saturday 11th June - Makers & Bakers Market, Colne Market Car Park.

  • Sunday 19th June - Artisan Market, Parbold Village Hall, Parbold

  • Saturday 2nd July - Crafty Vintage, Darwen Festival of Fun, Artisan Market & Street Food

  • Saturday 9th July - Makers & Bakers Market, Colne Market Car Park.

  • Saturday 23rd July - Yorkshire Dales Food & Drink Festival, Skipton

  • Sunday 24th July - Yorkshire Dales Food & Drink Festival.

  • Saturday 20th August - Artisan Market, St Luke’s Hall, Orrel.

  • Saturday 10th September - Makers & Bakers Market, Colne Market Car Park

  • Sunday 18th September - Artisan Market, Parbold Village Hall, Parbold.

  • Saturday 1st October - Brockholes Artisan Market, Located In the visitor village, floating on meadow lake, Brockholes, Samlesbury, Preston.

  • Sunday 2nd October - Brockholes Artisan Market, Located In the visitor village, floating on the Meadow Lake, Brockholes, Samlesbury, Preston.

  • Sunday 23rd October - Artisan Market, Parbold Village Hall, Parbold.

  • Saturday 29th October - Spooktacular Halloween Market, Colne Market Car Park.

  • Saturday 5th November - Kelbrook Arts & Crafts.

  • Sunday 6th November - Kelbrook Arts & Crafts.

  • Saturday 19th to the 27th November - Hippodrome Theatre Gift, Art & Craft fair



309 views1 comment